ShowDogVideoPros.com
Premier National Specialty Dog Show Video
Close  X
Spring Tour Video Shipping & Update Info

DVD Post-Production takes 6-8 weeks **after** the show.  Editing, labeling/titling every dog on-screen, and DVD authoring/duplication is a laborious process.  We appreciate your patience!

Note that the entire show video for every National is available on-line via streaming video.
(Nominal subscription fees apply.)

SHIPPING SCHEDULE

CCA2015   Collie Club of America
Shipped Saturday, March 21, 2015.
(1 week after show)

BMDCA2015   Bernese Mountain Dog Club of America
Shipped Saturday, May 16, 2015.
(7 weeks after show)

FCRSA2015   Flat-Coated Retriever Society of America
Shipped Wednesday, May 27, 2015.
(6 weeks after show)

ACKCSC2015   American Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Club
Shipped Saturday, May 30, 2015.
(5 weeks after show)

DCA2015   Dachshund Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, June 10, 2015.
(8 weeks after show)

USASA2015   United States Australian Shepherd Association
Shipped Saturday, June 13, 2015.
(7 weeks after show)

PCA2015   Poodle Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, June 17, 2015.
(7 weeks after show)

ASSA2015   American Shetland Sheepdog Association
Shipped Monday, June 22, 2015.
(7 weeks after show)

VCA2015   Vizsla Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, June 24, 2015.
(7 weeks after show)

BTCA2015   Boston Terrier Club of America
Shipped Monday, June 29, 2015.
(7 weeks after show)

NCA2015   Newfoundland Club of America
Shipped Thursday, July 02, 2015.
(7 weeks after show)

BTCA2015   Border Terrier Club of America
Shipped Monday, July 06, 2015.
(7 weeks after show)

ECSCA2015   English Cocker Spaniel Club of America
Shipped Monday, July 06, 2015.
(8 weeks after show)

ABMC2015   American Belgian Malinois Club
Shipped Tuesday, July 07, 2015.
(8 weeks after show)

ABTC2015   American Belgian Tervuren Club
Shipped Thursday, July 09, 2015.
(7 weeks after show)

TTCA2015   Tibetan Terrier Club of America
Shipped Saturday, July 11, 2015.
(6 weeks after show)

AMA2015   American Maltese Association
Projected Ship Date Monday, July 13, 2015.
(7 weeks after show)

MCOA2015   Mastiff Club of America
Projected Ship Date Friday, July 17, 2015.
(5 weeks after show)

Close  X
Main Menu
  Pick A Breed
  Fall Show Info
 Streaming Plans
  DVD Store
  ShowDogTV
  Register as User
  Login / Logout
  My Account
  Tech Support
  Contact Us
  Home

Premier National Specialty Video

  • Filming Exclusively in High Definition
  • LIVE Streaming Video at the Show
  • ShowDog TV Streaming Video after the Show
  • Both Blu-Ray & Standard DVD video discs
  • No Fees to Parent Clubs   (min entry req’d)

Pick A Breed

Select your Breed to start watching a show either by Streaming Video or on Blu-Ray or DVD.
Pick A Breed

ShowDog TV

Watch our **gorgeous** fully edited and titled production show videos.  Both FREE & Paid streaming video options offered.
ShowDog TV

Blu-Rays & DVDs

Gorgeous High Definition Show Video on Blu-Ray discs.  Also offered on Standard DVDs.
Shop at DVD Store