ShowDogVideoPros.com
Premier National Specialty Dog Show Video
Close  X
Fall Tour Video Shipping & Update Info

DVD Post-Production takes 6-8 weeks **after** the show.  Editing, labeling/titling every dog on-screen, and DVD authoring/duplication is a laborious process.  We appreciate your patience!

Note that the entire show video for every National is available on-line via streaming video.
(Nominal subscription fees apply.)

SHIPPING SCHEDULE

BCSA2015   Border Collie Society of America
Shipped Thursday, November 05, 2015.

OESCA2015   Old English SheepDog Club of America
Shipped Monday, November 09, 2015.

SCA2015   Samoyed Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, November 18, 2015.

NSDTR(US)2015   Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever Society (US)
Shipped Friday, November 20, 2015.

ESSFTA2015   English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Association
Shipped Monday, November 23, 2015.

DPCA2015   Doberman Pinscher Club of America
Shipped Monday, November 30, 2015.

GRCA2015   Golden Retriever Club of America
Shipped Thursday, December 03, 2015.

PWCCA2015   Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club of America
Shipped Monday, December 07, 2015.

SCWTCA2015   Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier Club of America
Shipped Monday, December 07, 2015.

ATCA2015   Airedale Terrier Club of America
Shipped Monday, December 07, 2015.

GSDCA2015   German Shepherd Dog Club of America
Shipped Friday, December 11, 2015.

FBDCA2015   French Bulldog Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, December 16, 2015.

ABA2015   American Bullmastiff Association
Shipped Monday, December 21, 2015.

ESAA2015   English Setter Association of America
Shipped Saturday, December 19, 2015.

AHCA2015   Afghan Hound Club of America
Shipped Monday, December 21, 2015.

BCA2015   Briard Club of America
Shipped Tuesday, December 22, 2015.

SHCA2015   Siberian Husky Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, December 30, 2015.

ACA2015   Akita Club of America
Shipped Monday, January 04, 2016.

GDCA2015   Great Dane Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, January 06, 2016.

AMCA2015   Alaskan Malamute Club of America
Shipped Monday, January 11, 2016.

ABC2015   American Brittany Club
Shipped Tuesday, January 12, 2016.

Close  X
Main Menu
  Pick A Breed
 Streaming Plans
  DVD Store
  Register as User
  Login / Logout
  My Account
  Tech Support
  Contact Us
  Home

Pick A Breed

Select your Breed to start watching a show either by Streaming Video or on Blu-Ray or DVD.
Pick A Breed

Premier National Specialty Video

  • Filming Exclusively in High Definition
  • LIVE Streaming Video at the Show
  • ShowDog TV Streaming Video after the Show
  • Both Blu-Ray & Standard DVD video discs
  • No Fees to Parent Clubs   (min entry req’d)

Blu-Rays & DVDs

Gorgeous High Definition Show Video on Blu-Ray discs.  Also offered on Standard DVDs.
Shop at DVD Store