Close  X
Fall Tour Video Shipping & Update Info

DVD Post-Production takes 6-8 weeks **after** the show.  Editing, labeling/titling every dog on-screen, and DVD authoring/duplication is a laborious process.  We appreciate your patience!

Note that the entire show video for every National is available on-line via streaming video.
(Nominal subscription fees apply.)

SHIPPING SCHEDULE

BCSA2015   Border Collie Society of America
Shipped Thursday, November 05, 2015.

OESCA2015   Old English SheepDog Club of America
Shipped Monday, November 09, 2015.

SCA2015   Samoyed Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, November 18, 2015.

NSDTR(US)2015   Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever Society (US)
Shipped Friday, November 20, 2015.

ESSFTA2015   English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Association
Shipped Monday, November 23, 2015.

DPCA2015   Doberman Pinscher Club of America
Shipped Monday, November 30, 2015.

GRCA2015   Golden Retriever Club of America
Shipped Thursday, December 03, 2015.

PWCCA2015   Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club of America
Shipped Monday, December 07, 2015.

SCWTCA2015   Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier Club of America
Shipped Monday, December 07, 2015.

ATCA2015   Airedale Terrier Club of America
Shipped Monday, December 07, 2015.

GSDCA2015   German Shepherd Dog Club of America
Shipped Friday, December 11, 2015.

FBDCA2015   French Bulldog Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, December 16, 2015.

ABA2015   American Bullmastiff Association
Shipped Monday, December 21, 2015.

ESAA2015   English Setter Association of America
Shipped Saturday, December 19, 2015.

AHCA2015   Afghan Hound Club of America
Shipped Monday, December 21, 2015.

BCA2015   Briard Club of America
Shipped Tuesday, December 22, 2015.

SHCA2015   Siberian Husky Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, December 30, 2015.

ACA2015   Akita Club of America
Shipped Monday, January 04, 2016.

GDCA2015   Great Dane Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, January 06, 2016.

AMCA2015   Alaskan Malamute Club of America
Shipped Monday, January 11, 2016.

ABC2015   American Brittany Club
Shipped Tuesday, January 12, 2016.

ShowDogVideoPros.com
Premier National Specialty Dog Show Video  
We Always Have THE BEST Views!
Open Menu

ShowDogVideoPros
"Our Story"





June and Irv Krukenkamp - founders of the video company - are just like you: passionate "dog people".  June is a professional handler and Irv is a well-known Dalmatian breeder.  They joined forces 25 + years ago to develop their kennel - The Next Generation (TNG) - and have produced top winning AKC and International Champion Dalmatians and Bull Terriers.

June's heart dog "Fergie" was #1 Colored Bull Terrier in 2003, winning the Breed at Westminster that year.  Irv's favorite "Mikey" finished his championship in 7 countries, was the top ranked Dalmatian in Europe for years, and produced winning get literally around the world.

June and Irv were frustrated with the overall lack of quality in several video and photo products available in the dog show world.  They wanted tight shots and zooms of the dogs on profile, and zoomed in views of the over and back, and side gait, so that they could properly study conformation and movement.

And, they wanted the breeding information (registered name, sire and dam) on-screen as a permanent record, and not just spoken out loud on the video, along with all of the other noises and chatter at a dog show.  So, Voila!  ShowDogVideoPros was born with a new concept, a fresh format, and a passion for the dog show world!