Close  X
Fall Tour Video Shipping & Update Info

DVD Post-Production takes 6-8 weeks **after** the show.  Editing, labeling/titling every dog on-screen, and DVD authoring/duplication is a laborious process.  We appreciate your patience!

Note that the entire show video for every National is available on-line via streaming video.
(Nominal subscription fees apply.)

SHIPPING SCHEDULE

BCSA2015   Border Collie Society of America
Shipped Thursday, November 05, 2015.

OESCA2015   Old English SheepDog Club of America
Shipped Monday, November 09, 2015.

SCA2015   Samoyed Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, November 18, 2015.

NSDTR(US)2015   Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever Society (US)
Shipped Friday, November 20, 2015.

ESSFTA2015   English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Association
Shipped Monday, November 23, 2015.

DPCA2015   Doberman Pinscher Club of America
Shipped Monday, November 30, 2015.

GRCA2015   Golden Retriever Club of America
Shipped Thursday, December 03, 2015.

PWCCA2015   Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club of America
Shipped Monday, December 07, 2015.

SCWTCA2015   Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier Club of America
Shipped Monday, December 07, 2015.

ATCA2015   Airedale Terrier Club of America
Shipped Monday, December 07, 2015.

GSDCA2015   German Shepherd Dog Club of America
Shipped Friday, December 11, 2015.

FBDCA2015   French Bulldog Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, December 16, 2015.

ABA2015   American Bullmastiff Association
Shipped Monday, December 21, 2015.

ESAA2015   English Setter Association of America
Shipped Saturday, December 19, 2015.

AHCA2015   Afghan Hound Club of America
Shipped Monday, December 21, 2015.

BCA2015   Briard Club of America
Shipped Tuesday, December 22, 2015.

SHCA2015   Siberian Husky Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, December 30, 2015.

ACA2015   Akita Club of America
Shipped Monday, January 04, 2016.

GDCA2015   Great Dane Club of America
Shipped Wednesday, January 06, 2016.

AMCA2015   Alaskan Malamute Club of America
Shipped Monday, January 11, 2016.

ABC2015   American Brittany Club
Shipped Tuesday, January 12, 2016.

ShowDogVideoPros.com
Premier National Specialty Dog Show Video  
We Always Have THE BEST Views!
Open Menu
BMDCA 2017
Streaming Video
Get a BMDCA 2017 Streaming Pass
Bernese Mountain Dog Club 2017 National Specialty
Holiday Inn Portland International Airport
Portland, Oregon
 April 25th – April 29th, 2017
(~~ conformation only ~~)
BMDCA 2017 Judging Program
Tuesday
Recorded
Wednesday
Recorded
Thursday
Recorded
Friday
Recorded
Saturday
Recorded
BMDCA 2016
Video on Demand
Get a Video on Demand Pass
Bernese Mountain Dog Club 2016 National Specialty
Heritage Park & Kern Pavilion
Frankenmuth, Michigan
May 3rd – May 7th, 2016
(~~ conformation only ~~)
BMDCA 2016 Judging Program
Tuesday
Recorded
Wednesday
Recorded
Thursday
Recorded
Friday
Recorded
Saturday
Recorded